Wedding Suppliers

Buckinghamshire-wedding-venue-chiltern-open-air-museum-600px

These are our recommended wedding suppliers who are familiar with the Museum site.

Registrars

Buckinghamshire Registry Office Details
Beaconsfield Office
01494 475092

Caterers

Orchard View Farm
01844 273 387
www.orchardviewfarm.co.uk

The Wild Kitchen
Kim Rowland
07816 992 205
kim@thewildkitchen.co.uk
www.thewildkitchen.co.uk

Lomito Truck
01923 829 499
lomitonorthwood@lomito.co.uk
www.thelomitotruck.com

Seasons Catering
01494 727807
food@seasons-catering.com
www.seasons-catering.com

Marquee Hire

The Stunning Tents Co.
01256 882 114
enquiries@stunningtents.co.uk
www.stunningtents.co.uk

Bay Tree Events
Marcus Stevenson
01628 857 632
marcus@baytreeevents.co.uk
www.baytreeevents.co.uk

Photography

Helen Light Photography
07709 399 913
info@helenlightphotography.co.uk
www.helenlightphotography.co.uk

Sarah Rider Photography
07813 175492
sarah@sarahrider.co.uk
www.sarahrider.co.uk

Florists

The Garden Room
Debby Connell
07810 442 031
debby@thegardenroomflowers.co.uk
www.thegardenroomflowers.co.uk

The Flower Boutique
01494 762760
events@flower-boutique.com
www.flower-boutique.com

Hair, Make Up & Nails

Bucks Beauty
Amy Haslan
07525 029 135
amy@bucksbeauty.co.uk
www.bucksbeauty.co.uk

Make Up

Professional Make Up Artist
Louise Jackson
07789 770 757
info@louisejacksonmakeupartist.co.uk
www.louisejacksonmakeupartist.co.uk

Generators

Whisper Generators
01494 444880 / 07739 925392
info@whispergenerators.com
www.whispergenerators.com

Wedding Rings

Make your own wedding rings
Rosalyn’s Emporium
rosalynsemporium@gmail.com
www.rosalynsemporium.com

Wedding Planners

Weddings By Victoria
Victoria Sindermann
07835 583 883
www.weddingsbyvictoria.co.uk

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save